Title Image
Home  /  Locations

Locations

Bowling Green King Home Care

Address
1203 Ashley Circle
Bowling Green, KY 42104

Respiratory Therapist:
Jamie Oliphant, CRT, CRT-SDS
Email: JOliphant@kingdrug.com

Phone
(270) 843-8111

Store hours
Monday to Friday: 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Owensboro King Drug and Home Care

Address
1156 Carter Road
Owensboro, KY 42301

Pharmacist
Audie Moyers, RPhSarah
Email: AMoyers@kingdrug.com

Respiratory Therapist:
Sarah Marksberry, RRT
Email: SMarksberry@kingdrug.com

Phone
(270) 683-7010

Store hours
Monday to Friday: 8:30 AM to 6:30 PM
Saturday: 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

Hartford King Drug and Home Care

Address
1014 South Main Street
Hartford, KY 42347

Pharmacist
Nick Reid, PharmD
Email: NReid@kingdrug.com

Phone
(270) 298-3278

Store hours
Monday to Friday: 8:30 AM to 6:30 PM
Saturday: 8:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

Madisonville King Drug and Home Care

Address
44 McCoy Avenue Box 7
Madisonville, KY 42431

Pharmacist
Johnathon Lam, PharmD
Email: JLam@kingdrug.com

Respiratory Therapist:
Amy Stone, CRT
Email: AStone@kingdrug.com

Phone
(270) 821-4999

Store hours
Monday to Friday: 8:30 AM to 6:30 PM
Saturday: 8:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

Morgantown King Drug and Home Care

Address
255 West G.L Smith St
Morgantown, KY 42261

Manager
Karen Givens
Email: KGivens@kingdrug.com

Pharmacist
Hank Washer, PharmD
Email: HWasher@kingdrug.com

Phone
(270) 526-6980

Store hours
Monday to Friday: 8:30 AM to 6:30 PM
Saturday: 8:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

King Drug and Home Care Main Office

Mail Address
PO Box 145
Hartford, KY 42347

Administrator:
Ryan Radcliff
Email: RRadcliff@kingdrug.com

Compliance Officer & DME Director:
Amy Willis
Email: AWillis@kingdrug.com

Phone
(270) 298-0259

Store hours
Monday to Friday: 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed